Meeting Minutes: Committee on Psychology

eeting inutes c demic dvisory ommittee for sychology e ru ry ennes w t te niversity

REGISTRATION (10:00-10:20)
WELCOME AND ANNOUNCEMENTS (10:20 - 10:30)

In attendance at the meeting were the following:

Name	Institution		
Dr. Keith Douglass	Armstrong Atlantic State University		
Dr. Steve Hobbs	Augusta State University		
Dr. Lugenia Dixon	Bainbridge College		
Dr. Donna McCarty	Clayton College & State University		
Dr. Karen Hambright	Coastal Georgia Community College		
Dr. Mary Schild	Columbus State University		
Dr. Michael Hoff	Dalton State College		
Dr. Patricia Leary	East Georgia College		
Dr. Alberta Johnson	Floyd College		
Dr. Judson Mitcham	Fort Valley State University		
Dr. Diane Cook	Gainesville College		
Dr. Sheree Barron	Georgia College & State University		
Dr. Barbara Brown	Georgia Perimeter College		
Dr. Valerie Whittlesey	Kennesaw State University		
Dr. Mary Lou Frank	North Georgia College & State University		
Dr. Joseph D. Allen	University of Georgia		
Dr.Christine Vanchella	South Georgia College		
Dr. J. LaJuana Cochrane	Southern Polytechnic State University		
Dr. Robert Bauer	Valdosta State University		
Dr. Anthony Hendrix	Waycross College		

